MAINFRAME

Solutions + Products + Services for Mainframe.

How can we support you?

– In the management and operation of a mainframe?

– With a suitable storage or backup solution?

– Through a reliable service or maintenance offer?

Mainframe

OUR SERVICES

i

Virtual Tape Library (VTL)

Cost-effective and cross-system: VTL solutions for Mainframe and Open System as unified systems on one platform. Good to know: We are the market leader in Germany with over 100 installations in 60 sites. You can find all manufacturers in our product portfolio. Mainframe VTL solutions.

U

z/IRIS Mainframe Observability

Integrate your mainframe to enable
end-to-end performance monitoring
of critical business processes.

Cloud Backup

Play it safe: back up mainframe systems and data directly from z/OS and Unix System Services to the cloud (S3) – to object storage, WORM storage, or any traditional storage from any vendor z/OS data management to S3.

Professional Services for z/OS and z/VSE

Take advantage of the experience of our international team for the support of your systems or in projects. Remote or onsite. Temporary or long-term.

Managed Mainframe

 You decide which tasks in the management of your mainframe we take over! Choose between service models with or without hardware, with or without software, but always adapted to your needs and binding.

Used Hardware and Maintenance

Unbeatable price-performance ratio: Benefit from refurbished systems that are as good as new and particularly favorable maintenance conditions for refurbished systems. Cost-conscious solutions with used hardware and TPM maintenance.

Questions?

Please contact us

We will gladly advise you!

MAINFRAME

Lösungen + Produkte + Services für Mainframe.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

– Beim Management und Betrieb eines Mainframes?

– Mit einer passenden Storage- oder Backup Lösung?

– Durch ein verlässliches Service- oder Wartungsangebot?

Mainframe

unsere leistungen

i

Virtuelle Tape Library (VTL)

Kostengünstig und systemübergreifend: VTL-Lösungen für Mainframe und Open System als Unified Systeme auf einer Plattform. Gut zu wissen: Mit über 100 Installationen in 60 Sites sind wir Marktführer in Deutschland. In unserem Produktportfolio finden Sie sämtliche Hersteller. Mainframe VTL-Lösungen.

U

z/IRIS – Tracing

Integrieren Sie jetzt Ihren Mainframe in die Ende-zu-Ende Überwachung kritischer Geschäftsprozesse.

Cloud Backup

Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher: Sichern Sie Mainframe-Systeme und -Daten direkt aus z/OS und Unix System Services in die Cloud (S3) – auf Objektspeicher, WORM-Speicher oder jeden traditionellen Speicher eines beliebigen Herstellers z/OS Datenmanagement auf S3.

Professional Services für z/OS und z/VSE

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrungen unseres  internationalen Teams für die Betreuung Ihrer Systeme oder in Projekten. Remote oder onsite. Temporär oder langfristig.

Managed Mainframe

 Sie bestimmen, welche Aufgaben beim Management Ihres Mainframes wir übernehmen! Wählen Sie zwischen Servicemodellen mit oder ohne Hardware, mit oder ohne Software, immer aber an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und verbindlich.

Gebrauchte Hardware und Wartung

Unschlagbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis: Profitieren Sie von generalüberholten Systemen, die so gut sind wie neu und besonders günstigen Wartungskonditionen für refurbished Systeme. Kostenbewusste Lösungen mit gebrauchter Hardware und TPM Wartung. Kostenbewusste Lösungen mit gebrauchter Hardware und TPM Wartung.

Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns bitte an

Wir beraten Sie gern!